Departments‎ > ‎HR‎ > ‎Diversity and Inclusion‎ > ‎

African American Employee Resource Group


The African American Employee Resource Group creates an environment where staff feel appreciated and connected while developing both personally and professionally. Our four cornerstones are Staff and Volunteer Development, Capacity Building, Community Engagement and Building Bridges between communities.  Membership is open to all interested. 

Application for membership - please click on link:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdfRPn9MbbsJ82ZsOwy0N6j2E-pCZ_DX2Gjs3XoBzkJOo-hoA/viewform

Please feel free to reach out to any of the following Steering Committee members, if you have any questions.

Co – Chair: Betlihem Giref at bgiref@metroymcas.org

Co – Chair: Jackie Silva at jsilva@metroymcas.org

Steering Committee Members:

Leah Greene @ lgreene@metroyomcas.org

Dustin Hausner @ dhausner@metroymcas.org

Anjole King @ aking@metroymcas.org

Shirley Hodge @ shodge@metroymcas.org

Kate Cestar @ kcestar@metroymcas.org

Executive Sponsor: Edward Philipp at ephilipp@metroymcas.org

Ċ
Jacqueline Silva,
Oct 16, 2020, 8:46 AM
Ċ
Jacqueline Silva,
Oct 16, 2020, 8:45 AM
Ċ
Jacqueline Silva,
Nov 3, 2020, 5:15 PM
Ċ
Jacqueline Silva,
Nov 23, 2020, 11:11 AM
Ċ
Jacqueline Silva,
Oct 22, 2020, 12:17 PM
Ċ
Jacqueline Silva,
Dec 3, 2020, 3:05 PM
Comments